Pinetop Perkins & 'Willie 'Big Eyes' Smith - Joined At The Hip- Blues



Pinetop Perkins & 'Willie 'Big Eyes' Smith 


01. Grown Up To Be A Man
02. Cut That Out
03. Take Your Eyes Off My Woman
04. Walkin’ Down The Highway
05. Gambling Blues
06. I Would Like To Have A Girl Like You
07. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
08. You’d Better Slow Down
09. Minor Blues (Instrumental)
10. It Feels So Good
11. Lord, Lord, Lord
12. Grindin’ Man
13. Eyesight To The Blind

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário